下载APP送19元彩金平台|官网

Your position: Home / Contact US

Contact US

Overseas

Domestic Sales

Customer Service

Wendy Chen  /Sales Director

Aimee Xu

Carl Yan

+86 158 0173 2896

+86 139 1783 5101

+86 150 0008 9007

+86 21 57151555-107

+86 21 57151555-108 +86 21 57151555-112

wendy@centch.com

aimee@centch.com info@centch.com


 
HR

Supply Chain Manager

FAE

Lele Cai Ellie Tang Hong Tang

+86 186 2119 5619

+86 150 0002 7229 +86 177 1740 5600
+86 21 57151555-0   +86 21 57151555-131 +86 21 57151555-189
hr@centch.com lamp@centch.com tang.h@centch.com


 
   

Global Services
 

   


Russia


France

Canada
Vera Guan

Yiqing Zhou

Michelle Yu

vera@centch.com 

qing@centch.com

michelle@centch.com

Moscow, Russia

Paris, France

Toronto, Canada



 
   
USA Asia 1  

Nathan Kalayanamitr

Leo Yao

 

nathan@centch.com

leo@centch.com

 

Sacramento,USA

Shanghai,China  


 
   
China Headquarter
 

CENTCH ELECTRONICS (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.


Address: No.33 Majiazai Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai ,China      Post code:201401
Website:www.soumiao59.icu      Email:sales@centch.com
Tel: 021-57151555      Fax:021-57152287


 



??????

 

下载APP送19元彩金平台